Contact Information

 
Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday           

7:30am - 5:30pm


Friday                                    

 8:00am – 12:00pm

Phone: 661-282-2200
Fax: 661-282-2204

 

5500 Ming Avenue, Suite 140

Bakersfield, CA 93309-4693

 
 

Please visit our Parent Company Trinity Consultants.




















 


Staff Profiles
Officers
Barlow, Paula
Administrative Assistant
pbarlow@insenv.com
Brown, Cash
Field Technician
cbrown@insenv.com
Fugitive Emissions Inspections (O&G and Chemical)
Buss, Mike
Senior Consultant/Air Quality Engineer
Mbuss@insenv.com
Air Permitting, Title V Compliance, etc.
Daniel, Matthew
Senior Consultant/Air Quality Engineer
mdaniel@insenv.com
Air Quality Impact Analysis, Health Risk Analysis, GHG Verifier, etc.
Gough, Dolores, P.E.
Senior Consultant/Civil Engineer
dgough@insenv.com
Air Permitting, WDR, RWQCB Issues, SPCC
Guillen, Gordy
Consultant
gguillen@insenv.com
Title V Compliance Reprting, Fugitive Emission Inspections, etc.
Hunter, Chase
Lead Field Technician
chunter@insenv.com
Fugitive Emission Inspections, etc.
Hunter, Ronald, REPA
Managing Principal Consultant
rhunter@insenv.com
Environmental Land Use Issues, Air Quality Impact Analysis, etc.
McCormick, Douglas, P.E., CAPP
Principal Consultant
dwmccorm@insenv.com
Air Permitting, Spill Control Plans, etc.
McCormick, Melissa
Technical Aide/Associate
msmccorm@insenv.com
Air Quality Impact Analysis, ISR Applications, Title V Compliance, etc.
McKnight, Vernon
Consultant
vmcknight@insenv.coom
Chevron Env. Compliance (On Loan)
Mullen, Robert
Field Technician
rmuellen@insenv.com
Nelson, Ben
Consultant
bnelson@insenv.com
SPCC Technical Preparation, Fugitive Emission Inspections, etc.
Parker, Grayson
Field Technician
gparker@insenv.com
Parker, Kathy, CAPP, REPA
Principal Consultant
keparker@insenv.com
Permitting, Health Risk Analysis, Water Quality Compliance, etc.
Rosenkrantz, Valerie
Senior Consultant/Project Manager
vrosenkrantz@insenv.com
Environmental Studies, Transportation Planning, GHG Inventories, etc.
Saso, Molly
Consultant
msaso@insenv.com
Air Permitting, CEQA Projects, Environmental Planning, LEED Planning
Skenfield, Brad
Consultant
bcsken@insenv.com
SPCC Plan Preparation, Compliance Cordinator, etc.
Startin, Rachael, E.I.T.
Consultant
rstartin@trinityconsultants.com
Air Permitting, Chemical Engineering